Saturday, December 20, 2014

"Charlie and the Chocolate Factory"
Cast List

Thank you so much to everyone that auditioned!! You are all exceptional  in many ways!! Please remember what we talked about during the auditions.When casting we needed to choose who we felt best "fit  the role",  it was not about who was most talented, because you are all talented! Each of you did a FABULOUS job!!!

If you did not get cast, and marked on your audition sheet that you want to be involved in show, I will be contacting you after Christmas :) I am so proud of all you, and am looking forward to having many more opportunities to work with you in the future!

There will be a Tech Crew meeting on Monday, January 5th  at 4:00. I will contact you if I need you there.

The1st rehearsal will be Wednesday, January 7th from 4:00-6:00. There will be a mandatory Parent Meeting that same day at 5:15.

Please contact me if you have any questions at I will be out of town for Christmas, so I may not respond immediately.

Narrators –Addison Peacock, Abby Walden, Alicia Peralta
Augustus Gloop – Daniel Czerkawski
Mrs. Gloop – Teressa Morbidelli
Veruca Salt- Isabel Brown
Mr. Salt –Cole Denson
Mrs. Salt – Rachel Brown
Violet Beauregarde – Ella Eiland
Mrs. Beauregarde –Emily Mc Cormack
Mike Teavee –Evers Capps
Mr. Teavee – Jake Evans
Mrs. Teavee- Anna Truman-Wyss
Charlie Bucket – Walker Kemp
Mr. Bucket – Matthew Johnson
Mrs. Bucket – Georgia Morgan
Grandpa Joe – Payton Flaherty
Grandma Josephine- Bailey Gosser
Grandpa George –Patrick Guyton
Grandma Georgina  - Evelyn Farmer-Alroth
Willy Wonka – Liam Farmer-Alroth
Oompa Loompas – Deshaun Williams , Clay Herrington,
Addie Eiland, Mc Clain Watson, Soojin Park, Stewart Brown, Maggie Hand, Jessica Connelly, Lara Darrow, Annalee Isbell, Conner Ryals, Henry May, Ashylnn Weaver, Sara Greer

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Callback List for
"Charlie and the Chocolate Factory"

WOW!!! I was so very impressed by all of the talent that I saw the last two days! It takes a lot of courage to audition and I am so proud of all of you. Don't be discouraged if you did not make the callback list! Please continue to pursue theater, you all have so much to offer! You can take classes,and participate in any school or church theater programs. I hope to see you all in the future. (I really mean that)

The callback list is not listed in any particular order. Please check  carefully to see what time slot you are assigned to. If you cannot come to your assigned time, please let me know. 

Please email me to let me know that you saw this list. If you are new to AACT let me know if you want your name added to our mailing list.Again, I cannot express enough how impressed I am by all of you!!! 

Melanie Brown
AACT Children's Director

Alexia Van Slyke
Addie Eiland
Ella Eiland
McLain Watson
Ashlyn Weaver
Hallie Stewart
Savannah Britt
Jake Evans
Kenya Bryant
Clay Ramey
Clay Herrington
Abby Walden
Alicia Peralta
Sydney Smith
Ella Kate Smith
Henry May
Claire Simpson
Sara Greer


Sophie Sevrain
Gigi Casadaban
Aubry Capps
Evers Capps
Walker Kemp
Liam Farmer -Alroth
Evelyn Farmer-Alroth
Emily Mc Cormack
Connor Ryals
Maggie Hand
Gracie Davis
Soojin Park
Patrick Guyton
Tyser Wood
Addison Peacock
Sara Kirk
A.J. Johnson
Matthew Johnson
Jessica Connelly
Lara Derrow


Ben Beesley
Anna Truman-wyss
Meredith Avera
Savannah Watson
Cole Denson
Annalee Isbell
Isabel Brown
Georgia Morgan
Bailey Gosser
Rachel Brown
Stewart Brown
Teressa Morbidelli
Daniel Czerkawski
Olivia Flaherty
Payton Flaherty
Brittany Moore
Sophie McDow
Emma Ferrell
Bailey Glaze
Haylee Rogers